Elizabeth’s Mom and Dad Freed from Homosexuality: Mom Tells Her Story

Elizabeth’s Mom and Dad Freed from Homosexuality: Mom Tells Her Story
“I went to my family and told them I was born this way and there was nothing I could do about it. Nobody ever told me [God] loved me – I just thought He had His big judgmental finger down on me. I walked out of that church…and I knew I wasn’t gay anymore. Now it’s been 26 years, I have children, I have a husband – God’s given me a life I never thought I could have.”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tKE3sFuN8Ao&feature=player_embedded

About gayterribletruth

Gay - The Terrible Truth
This entry was posted in Ex-gay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

